[ Àrea Privada ]

The Board of Governors


  • President
    Josep Lluís Bonet
  • Vice-president
    Ramon Girbau
  • Secretary
    Ricard Pol
  • Treasurer
    Fernando Cirera
  • Comittee Members
    Lluís Amor, Beatriz Añoveros, Raimon Bergós, Mª Paz Corominas, Joan Jesús Domingo, Alejandro Escoda, Glòria Gelada, Xavier Maristany, Jordi Puig, Susana Tintoré, Pilar Tornos
  • Executive Committee and guest members
    Beatriz Añoveros, Jacint Bassó, Raimon Bergós, Josep Lluís Bonet, Fernando Cirera, Joan Jesús Domingo, Agustí Ferran, Ramon Girbau, Pilar Pérez, Ricard Pol, Pilar Tornos 


Cookies are important for you, they influence on your browsing experience, they help us to protect your privacy and allow us to proceed with your requests that you demand through the website. We use our own and thirdparty cookies to analyze our services and provide you with advertising related to your preferences on the basis of a profile made with your browsing habits (for example, visited pages). If you consent to its installation, click on 'Accept Cookies', or you can also set your preferences by pressing 'Cookie settings'. More information in our 'Cookies Policy'.

Settings Allow cookies and continue Reject cookies