[ Àrea Privada ]

Executive Board

  • Jacint Bassó
  • Pilar Pérez
    Deputy Head
  • Agustí Ferran
    Financial Manager
  • Marta Sánchez
    Head of Studies-Infant School
  • Laura Camp
    Head of Studies-Primary School
  • Herminio Alcaraz
    Head of Studies-Secondary School
  • Xabier Pérez
    Head of Studies-Sixth Form
  • Diego Montero
    Head of Academic Secretary


Cookies are important for you, they influence on your browsing experience, they help us to protect your privacy and allow us to proceed with your requests that you demand through the website. We use our own and thirdparty cookies to analyze our services and provide you with advertising related to your preferences on the basis of a profile made with your browsing habits (for example, visited pages). If you consent to its installation, click on 'Accept Cookies', or you can also set your preferences by pressing 'Cookie settings'. More information in our 'Cookies Policy'.

Settings Allow cookies and continue Reject cookies